The Kingdom of Norway is a country which comprises a part of the Scandinavian Peninsula (including its small islands), Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Bear Island, Bouvet Island. It is located in Northern Europe, washed by the Norwegian Sea, the North Sea and the Barents Sea. It is bordered by Russia, Sweden and Finland.

Capital – Oslo.
Official language – Norwegian.
Currency – Norwegian krone.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Brand Project Customer Location Total floor area