Siberian federal district

The Siberian Federal District is located in the Siberian part of the Russian Federation. It consists of 10 subjects (5 regions, 3 republics, 2 krais) and comprises 25.47 % of Russia.

Population – over 17 million people.
Number of towns – 116.
Administrative center – Novosibirsk.


Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Brand Project Customer Location Total floor area