Southern Federal District

The Southern Federal District is located in southern European Russia. It comprises 8 federal subjects (3 regions, 3 republics, 1 krai and 1 city of federal importance). It constitutes 2.61 % of Russian territory.

Population – more than 16 million.
Number of cities – 98.
Administrative center – Rostov-on-Don.


Brand Project Customer Location Total floor area
Logo Stand-alone Leroy Merlin Store Building LLC IKEA МОS Republic of Adygea, Takhtamukaysky district, Novaya Adygea aul, Turgenevskoye shosse, 27/1 19 920 m2
Logo Agricultural Machinery Plant CLAAS LLC CLAAS Krasnodar region, Krasnodar, Mirniy laneway, 16 45 000 m2