Ural federal district

The Ural Federal District is located within the Urals and Western Siberia. It comprises 6 federal subjects (4 oblasts, 2 autonomous okrug). It constitutes 10.62 % of Russian territory.

Population – 12 million.
Number of cities – 112.
Administrative center – Yekaterinburg.


Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Brand Project Customer Location Total floor area